Hours

Monday 10 a.m. – 6 p.m.
Tuesday 10 a.m. – 8 p.m.
Wednesday 10 a.m. – 6 p.m.
Thursday 10 a.m. – 8 p.m.
Friday 10 a.m. – 5 p.m.
Saturday 10 a.m. – 5 p.m.
Sunday 12 p.m. – 4 p.m. (mid-September through mid-June)

2019 Holiday Closings

New Years Day

Presidents Day

Good Friday

Easter

Memorial Day

Independence Day

Labor Day

Columbus Day

Thanksgiving

Christmas Day

Monday, January 1, 2019

Monday, February 18, 2019

Friday, April 19, 2019

Sunday, April 21, 2019

Monday, May 27, 2019

Thursday, July 4, 2019

Monday, September 2, 2019

Monday, October 14, 2019

Thursday, November 28, 2019

Wednesday, December 25, 2019

Location

182 Whisconier Road (Route 25; across from Williams Park)

Brookfield, Connecticut 06804



View Larger Map

Directions

From 202 North or South

Follow Route 202 North or South until it intersects with Route 25 in Brookfield. Turn onto Route 25 South. The Library is approximately 1.5 miles from this intersection, on the right/West side of Route 25.

From I-84 Westbound

Take Exit 9 (Route 25). At bottom of the ramp, turn right onto Route 25 North and follow for approximately 4 miles, to the intersection of Routes 25 and 133 (double traffic lights). The Library is 2/10 of a mile North of this intersection on the left (just past St. Paul’s Episcopal Church).

From I-84 Eastbound

Take Exit 9 (Route 25). At bottom of ramp, turn left onto Route 25 North and proceed as above.