Hours & Location

Home/About Us/Hours & Location

Hours

Monday 10 a.m. – 6 p.m.
Tuesday 10 a.m. – 8 p.m.
Wednesday 10 a.m. – 6 p.m.
Thursday 10 a.m. – 8 p.m.
Friday 10 a.m. – 5 p.m.
Saturday 10 a.m. – 5 p.m.
Sunday 12 p.m. – 4 p.m. (mid-September through mid-June)

2017 Holiday Closings

Monday, January 16, 2017

Monday, February 13, 2017

Monday, February 20, 2017

Friday, April 14, 2017

Sunday, April 16, 2017

Sunday, May 28 & Monday, May 29, 2017

Tuesday, July 4, 2017

Monday, September 4, 2017

Monday, October 9, 2017

Friday, November 10, 2017

Thursday, November 23, 2017

Friday, November 24, 2017

Monday, December 25, 2017

Martin Luther King, Jr. Day

Lincoln’s Birthday

Presidents Day

Good Friday

Easter

Memorial Day

Independence Day

Labor Day

Columbus Day

Veterans Day

Thanksgiving

Thanksgiving

Christmas Day

Location

182 Whisconier Road (Route 25; across from Williams Park)

Brookfield, Connecticut 06804



View Larger Map

Directions

From 202 North or South

Follow Route 202 North or South until it intersects with Route 25 in Brookfield. Turn onto Route 25 South. The Library is approximately 1.5 miles from this intersection, on the right/West side of Route 25.

From I-84 Westbound

Take Exit 9 (Route 25). At bottom of the ramp, turn right onto Route 25 North and follow for approximately 4 miles, to the intersection of Routes 25 and 133 (double traffic lights). The Library is 2/10 of a mile North of this intersection on the left (just past St. Paul’s Episcopal Church).

From I-84 Eastbound

Take Exit 9 (Route 25). At bottom of ramp, turn left onto Route 25 North and proceed as above.

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!