Hours

Monday 10 a.m. – 6 p.m.
Tuesday 10 a.m. – 8 p.m.
Wednesday 10 a.m. – 6 p.m.
Thursday 10 a.m. – 8 p.m.
Friday 10 a.m. – 5 p.m.
Saturday 10 a.m. – 5 p.m.
Sunday 12 p.m. – 4 p.m. (mid-September through mid-June)

2022 Holiday Closings

Martin Luther King, Jr. Day

Lincoln’s Birthday

Washington’s Birthday

Good Friday

Easter

Memorial Day

Juneteenth

Independence Day

Labor Day

Columbus Day

Veterans Day

Thanksgiving

Christmas Day

Monday, January 17, 2022

Friday, February 11, 2022

Monday, February 21, 2022

Friday, April 15, 2022

Sunday, April 17, 2022

Monday, May 30, 2022

Monday, June 20, 2022

Monday, July 4, 2022

Monday, September 5, 2022

Monday, October 10, 2022

Friday, November 11, 2022

Thursday, November 24 & Friday, November 25, 2022

Monday, December 26, 2022

Location

182 Whisconier Road (Route 25; across from Williams Park)
Brookfield, Connecticut 06804



View Larger Map

Directions

From 202 North or South

Follow Route 202 North or South until it intersects with Route 25 in Brookfield. Turn onto Route 25 South. The Library is approximately 1.5 miles from this intersection, on the right/West side of Route 25.

From I-84 Westbound

Take Exit 9 (Route 25). At bottom of the ramp, turn right onto Route 25 North and follow for approximately 4 miles, to the intersection of Routes 25 and 133 (double traffic lights). The Library is 2/10 of a mile North of this intersection on the left (just past St. Paul’s Episcopal Church).

From I-84 Eastbound

Take Exit 9 (Route 25). At bottom of ramp, turn left onto Route 25 North and proceed as above.