Staff is available by phone & for curbside pickup Monday, and Wednesday 10:00 a.m. – 6:00 p.m., Tuesday and Thursday 10:00 a.m. – 7:00 p.m., Friday, 10:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m., and Saturday 10:00 a.m. – 3:00 p.m.

2021 Holiday Closings

Martin Luther King, Jr. Day

Lincoln’s Birthday

Presidents Day

Good Friday

Memorial Day

Independence Day

Labor Day

Columbus Day

Veterans Day

Thanksgiving

Christmas Day Observed

New Year’s Day Observed

Monday, January 18, 2021

Friday, February 12, 2021

Monday, February 15, 2021

Friday, April 2, 2021

Monday, May 31, 2021

Monday, July 5, 2021

Monday, September 6, 2021

Monday, October 11, 2021

Thursday, November 11, 2021

Thursday, November 25 & Friday, November 26, 2021

Friday, December 24, 2021

Friday, December 31, 2021

Location

182 Whisconier Road (Route 25; across from Williams Park)

Brookfield, Connecticut 06804



View Larger Map

Directions

From 202 North or South

Follow Route 202 North or South until it intersects with Route 25 in Brookfield. Turn onto Route 25 South. The Library is approximately 1.5 miles from this intersection, on the right/West side of Route 25.

From I-84 Westbound

Take Exit 9 (Route 25). At bottom of the ramp, turn right onto Route 25 North and follow for approximately 4 miles, to the intersection of Routes 25 and 133 (double traffic lights). The Library is 2/10 of a mile North of this intersection on the left (just past St. Paul’s Episcopal Church).

From I-84 Eastbound

Take Exit 9 (Route 25). At bottom of ramp, turn left onto Route 25 North and proceed as above.