Hours & Location

Hours

Monday 10 a.m. – 6 p.m.
Tuesday 10 a.m. – 8 p.m.
Wednesday 10 a.m. – 6 p.m.
Thursday 10 a.m. – 8 p.m.
Friday 10 a.m. – 5 p.m.
Saturday 10 a.m. – 5 p.m.
Sunday 12 p.m. – 4 p.m. (mid-September through mid-June)

 
2014 Holiday Closings

Wednesday, January 1, 2014
Monday, January 20, 2014
Wednesday, February 12, 2014
Monday, February 17, 2014
Friday, April 18, 2014
Sunday, April 20, 2014
Monday, May 26, 2014
Friday, July 4, 2014
Monday, September 1, 2014
Monday, October 13, 2014
Tuesday, November 11, 2014
Thursday, November 27, 2014
Friday, November 28, 2014
Thursday, December 25, 2014
New Year’s Day
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
Lincoln’s Birthday
Presidents’ Day
Good Friday
Easter
Memorial Day
Independence Day
Labor Day
Columbus Day
Veterans’ Day
Thanksgiving
Thanksgiving
Christmas Day

 
Location

182 Whisconier Road (Route 25; across from Williams Park)
Brookfield, Connecticut 06804


View Larger Map

 
Directions

From Route 7/202 North or South
Follow Route 7/202 North or South until it intersects with Route 25 in Brookfield. Turn onto Route 25 South. The Library is approximately 1.5 miles from this intersection, on the right/West side of Route 25.

From I-84 Westbound
Take Exit 9 (Route 25). At bottom of the ramp, turn right onto Route 25 North and follow for approximately 4 miles, to the intersection of Routes 25 and 133 (double traffic lights). The Library is 2/10 of a mile North of this intersection on the left (just past St. Paul’s Episcopal Church).

From I-84 Eastbound
Take Exit 9 (Route 25). At bottom of ramp, turn left onto Route 25 North and proceed as above.

 







Monday:   10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
Tuesday:   10 a.m. - 8 p.m.
Wednesday:   10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
Thursday:   10 a.m. - 8 p.m.
Friday:   10 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Saturday:   10 a.m. - 5 p.m
Sunday:   12 p.m. - 4 p.m.



182 Whisconier Road
Brookfield, CT 06804
203-775-6241
Fax 203-740-7723
Staff Directory
Ask A Question

Text Us


 

Adult Events

Intro to Microsoft Word - Session 3 (12/22, 3 p.m.) - December 22, 2014

Library Closing at 1 p.m. - December 24, 2014

Kids Events

Library Closing at 1 p.m. - December 24, 2014

Library Closed for Christmas Day - December 25, 2014

Frozen Sing Along - December 29, 2014

Noon Year's Eve Party - December 31, 2014

Teen Events

Library Closing at 1 p.m. - December 24, 2014

Library Closing at 1 p.m. - December 31, 2014