Hours & Location

Hours

Monday 10 a.m. – 6 p.m.
Tuesday 10 a.m. – 8 p.m.
Wednesday 10 a.m. – 6 p.m.
Thursday 10 a.m. – 8 p.m.
Friday 10 a.m. – 5 p.m.
Saturday 10 a.m. – 5 p.m.
Sunday 12 p.m. – 4 p.m. (mid-September through mid-June)

 
2015 Holiday Closings

Thursday, January 1, 2015
Monday, January 19, 2015
Thursday, February 12, 2015
Monday, February 16, 2015
Friday, April 3, 2015
Sunday, April 5, 2015
Monday, May 25, 2015
Friday, July 3, 2015
Saturday, July 4, 2015
Monday, September 7, 2015
Monday, October 12, 2015
Wednesday, November 11, 2015
Thursday, November 26, 2015
Friday, November 27, 2015
Friday, December 25, 2015
New Year’s Day
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
Lincoln’s Birthday
Presidents’ Day
Good Friday
Easter
Memorial Day
Independence Day
Independence Day
Labor Day
Columbus Day
Veterans’ Day
Thanksgiving
Thanksgiving
Christmas Day

 
Location

182 Whisconier Road (Route 25; across from Williams Park)
Brookfield, Connecticut 06804


View Larger Map

 
Directions

From Route 7/202 North or South
Follow Route 7/202 North or South until it intersects with Route 25 in Brookfield. Turn onto Route 25 South. The Library is approximately 1.5 miles from this intersection, on the right/West side of Route 25.

From I-84 Westbound
Take Exit 9 (Route 25). At bottom of the ramp, turn right onto Route 25 North and follow for approximately 4 miles, to the intersection of Routes 25 and 133 (double traffic lights). The Library is 2/10 of a mile North of this intersection on the left (just past St. Paul’s Episcopal Church).

From I-84 Eastbound
Take Exit 9 (Route 25). At bottom of ramp, turn left onto Route 25 North and proceed as above.







Monday:   10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
Tuesday:   10 a.m. - 8 p.m.
Wednesday:   10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
Thursday:   10 a.m. - 8 p.m.
Friday:   10 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Saturday:   10 a.m. - 5 p.m
Sunday:   12 p.m. - 4 p.m.



182 Whisconier Road
Brookfield, CT 06804
203-775-6241
Fax 203-740-7723
Staff Directory
Ask A Question

Text Us


Get Email Updates